Honarary Members

Australian High Commission
Sara Moriarty
Phone: +685 23411
Email: Sara.Moriarty@dfat.gov.au

New Zealand High Commission
David Nocholson
Phone: +685 21711 (to 4)
Email: nzhc@samoa.ws

Embassy of the Peoples Republic of China
Ma Chongren
Phone: +685 20802
Email: samoaandchina@gmail.com

MCIL
Pulotu Lyndon Chu Ling
Phone: +685 20441
Email: lyndoncl@mcil.gov.ws

Muliufi Nickel
Phone: +685 20441
Email: muliufi.nickel@mcil.gov.ws

MFAT
Peseta Noumea
Phone: +685 21171
Email: noumea@mfat.gov.ws

MAF
Tilafono David Hunter
Phone: +685 22561
Email: tilafono@maf.gov.ws

Samoa Farmers Federation
Afamasaga Toeafoa
Email: pacific@ipasifika.net

Federated Farmers Association
Seumanutafa Malcolm
Email: maldiner@hotmail.com

Samoa Hotel Association
Adele Kruse
Email: adele@inselfehmarn.ws

Faumuina Alex Mauli
Email: alexandra@samoa-hotels.ws

Tautai Samoa (Fishermen)Association
Leiataua Eteuati
Email: eteuatijede@yahoo.co.nz

Savaii Farmers Association
Tiatia Tauloa
Phone: +685 7201356
Email: pisilaula.siaaga@digicelgroup.com

PHAMA
Asuao Pouono Kirifi
Phone: +685 7785244
Email: k.pouono@phama.biz