Honarary Members

Australian High Commission Sue Langford 23411 Sue.langford@dfat.gov.au
New Zealand High Commission Mike Walsh 20462/7721713 Mike.Walsh@mfat.gov.nz
Embassy of the Peoples Republic of China Lui Peng 20802 samoaandchina@gmail.com
MCIL Pulotu Lyndon Chu Ling 20441 lyndoncl@mcil.gov.ws
Muliufi Nickel 20441 muliufi.nickel@mcil.gov.ws
MFAT Peseta Noumea Simi 21171 noumea@mfat.gov.ws
MAF Tilafono David Hunter 22561 tilafono@maf.gov.ws
Samoa Farmers Federation Afamasaga Toeafoa Pacific@ipasifika.net
Federated Farmers Assoc Seumanutafa Malcolm maldiner@hotmail.com
Samoa Hotel Association Adele Kruse adele@inselfehmarn.ws
Faumuina Alex Mauli alexandra@samoa-hotels.ws
Tautai Samoa (Fishermen)Asso Leiataua Eteuati eteuatijede@yahoo.co.nz
Savaii Farmers Association Tiatia Tauloa 7201356 pisilaula.siaaga@digicelgroup.com
PHAMA Asuao Pouono Kirifi 7785244 k.pouono@phama.biz